Connect with us

Here Are the Winners of the 2022 Women in Wide Format Awards

These six industry leaders are making an impact both inside and beyond the shop.




The winners will be recognized at Printing United Expo in Las Vegas on Thursday, October 20 at 4 p.m. in the Future State Theatre.

CONGRATULATIONS TO THE WINNERS of the seventh annual Women in Wide Format Awards. This recognition is received by six female leaders who have advanced the wide-format digital print industry through their innovation, vision in spearheading successful businesses, and philanthropy. All serving in influential positions such as president, owner, and CEO, these women are impacting our field. They demonstrate leadership, progressive responsibility, and community awareness.

The six winners of the Women in Wide Format Awards were chosen by Big Picture’s Editorial Advisory Board, comprised of 18 industry experts. All women were nominated by third parties, including colleagues, employees, vendors, and other industry observers. Nominators highlighted their candidates’ leadership, forward thinking, experience, community involvement, mentorship, awards, certifications, and more.

Congratulations to:

  • Stefanie Bevans
    Owner, CEO | Design To Print
  • Abby Crow
    VP National Sales/Décor Specialist | Source One Digital
  • Carla Johanns
    President | Simpson Print
  • Tami Napolitano
    Owner | Awesome Graphics
  • Jennifer Rennicke
    Operations Manager/Graphic Designer/Production Manager | Get Graphic
  • Carmen Ruiz
    Franchisee | Fastsigns Daytona Beach

The Women in Wide Format Awards are sponsored by

Adrienne Palmer joined Big Picture magazine in 2012 after graduating from Ohio University’s Scripps School of Journalism with a BA in magazine journalism. During her time with Big Picture, she has held the roles of assistant editor, associate editor, and managing editor, and is now serving as editor-in-chief. If she isn’t traveling, she’s planning her next trip.





Most Popular